Home > Our Family > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel

Mrs Sara de Souza Principal
Caption text
Mrs Sara de Souza
Principal



Title text
Caption text

Mr James Peh
Vice-Principal

Title text
Caption text

Ms Marianne Ha
marianne_ha_ee_lyn@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department, English

Title text
Caption text

Mrs Elaine Loke 

chua_ee_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department, Mathematics 

Title text
Caption text

Ms Sandy Lim
lim_sio_yen@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department, Science

Title text
Caption text

Ms Serene Tee  
tee_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department, Mother Tongue

Title text
Caption text

Mr Jabbar Jaafar 
muhammad_jabbar_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department, PE & CCA

Title text
Caption text

Mr Zaki Jalil 
muhamad_zaki_b_jalil@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer




Title text
Caption text

Ms Vivian Chiau

chiau_siang_chin@moe.edu.sg
Year Head 
(Kingdom 2)

Title text
Caption text

Mdm Millie Choo

choo_poh_hong_millie@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Int)
(Kingdom 3)


Title text
Caption text

Mr Ivan Foo 
foo_yong_chin_ivan@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Data Management


Title text
Caption text

Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid

faridah_abdul_hamid_a@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head, CCE


Title text
Caption text


Ms Ng Chun Hui

ng_chun_hui@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head, Special Projects (Int)

Title text
Caption text
Mdm Zulia Said

zulia_said@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head, Science (Int)





Title text
Caption text


Mdm Tse Wai Ying Gloria

tse_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head, Chinese Language (Int) 
Title text
Caption text


Mr llyas Hakim  ilyas_hakim_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head, PE & CCA (Int)

Title text
Caption text

Ms Noor Kamariah

noor_kamariah_mohamed_raml@moe.edu.sg

Discipline Mistress

Title text
Caption text

Mdm Maimon 
Abdul Samad 
Senior Teacher, English 
Title text
Caption text

Ms Malini Kumarasamy 
Senior Teacher, Tamil 
Title text
Caption text

Mdm Anita June Purasamy 
Senior Teacher, Mathematics 
Title text
Caption text

Ms Lee Puay Sze 
Administration Manager
Title text
Caption text

Mr Aruumugam
Administration Manager
Title text
Caption text

Mr Lau Ah Thee 
Operations Manager