Home > Our Family > Teachers & Allied Educators (AEDs)

Teachers & Allied Educators (AEDs)


Form Teachers 2018

Title text
Caption text


Mr Rizal Aziz

mohamed_rizal_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

P1-Courtesy

Title text
Caption text

P1-Adaptability

Title text
Caption text


Mr Mahadi Raml
i

mahadi_ramli@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Title text
Caption text


P1-Enthusiasm

Jancy 2.jpg


Tia Nan Roung Jancy

P2-Courtesy


Title text
Caption text

Mdm Wong Ooi Ling

wong_ooi_ling@moe.edu.sg

P2-Adaptabiity

Title text
Caption text

Mdm Loo Mui Hui Christina

loo_mui_hui@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Title text
Caption text


Mdm Eileen Soh

eileen_soh_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg
P2-Enthusiasm

mdm,P20mainon,P20bte,P20abdul,P20samad.jpg


Mdm Maimon Abdul Samad

maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

P3-Adaptability

P3-Enthusiasm



ms,P20tan,P20si,P20yu,P20elista.jpg


Mdm Tan Si Yu Elista

tan_si_yu_elista@moe.edu.sg

P4-Courtesy


Title text
Caption text

Mr Nicholas Tan

tan_teing_sin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Adaptabiity

Title text
Caption text

Mr Sim Eak Bian

sim_eak_bian@moe.edu.sg

P4-Enthusiasm


P5-Courtesy 
Title text
Caption text

Ms Chan Xinyi Cindy

chan_xinyi_cindy@moe.edu.sg

P5-Adaptability

Travis.jpg


Mr Travis

neo_wei_qing_travis@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility
Title text
Caption text


Mr llyas Hakim

ilyas_hakim_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P5-Enthusiasm
ms,P20ng,P20ting,P20ting.jpg
Ms Ng Ting Ting
P6-Courtesy 

ms,P20yeo,P20si,P20min.jpg

Ms Yeo Si Min

P6-Adaptabiity

mdm,P20nani,P20rhiani,P20bte,P20mohd,P20taib.jpg
Mdm Nani Rhiani

nani_rhiani_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

mdm,P20millie,P20choo,P20poh,P20hong.jpg

P6-Enthusiasm


 
Co-Form Teachers 2018

Ms Trisha Foo.JPG

P1-Courtesy

mdm,P20tse,P20wai,P20ying,P20gloria.jpg

Mdm Tse Wai Ying Gloria

tse_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg

P1-
Adaptabiity

Yeo.jpg


Mr Yeo Teow Hiang

yeo_teow_hiang@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility
Doris,P20Ng.jpg

Mrs Doris Ng

low_cheo_tee@moe.edu.sg

P1-Enthusiasm

mrs,P20siva,P20durai.jpg


Mrs Siva Durai

sivarathinam_chinnavan@moe.edu.sg

P2-Courtesy 

Ngerk,P20Hong.jpg

Mrs Lim-Goh Ngerk Hong

lim_goh_ngerk_hong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Adaptabiity


mdm,P20anita,P20june,P20purasamy.jpg

Mdm Anita June Purasamy

anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

mr ku hai chuan.JPG


Mr Ku Hai Chuan

ku_hai_chuan@moe.edu.sg
P2-
Enthusiasm

mdm,P20nur,P20idayu.jpg
Mdm Nur Idayu

nur_idayu_mohd_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P3-Courtesy 

Harch.jpg


Mr Harcharan Singh

harcharan_singh@moe.edu.sg

P3-Adaptabiity

mr,P20daryl,P20sung,P20tze,P20hao.jpg


















Mr Daryl Sung

P3-Enthusiasm

 
ms,P20wee,P20pei,P20wen.jpg

Mdm Wee Pei Wen

wee_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg
P4-Courtesy 



P4-Adaptabiity


Mrs,P20Yeo,P20,281,29.jpg

Mrs Yeo Bee Chai

P4-Enthusiasm

 

ms,P20nurain,P20bte,P20mohd,P20salleh.jpg


Mdm Nurain Mohd Salleh

nurain_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

P5-Courtesy 


mdm,P20nazira,P20bte,P20abdullah.jpg

Mdm Nazira Abdullah

nazira_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

P5-Adaptabiity

mr gwee tee ghee.JPG


Mr Gwee Tee Ghee

gwee_tee_ghee@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

ms,P20noor,P20kamariah,P20b,P20mohd,P20ramlee.jpg

 Ms Noor Kamariah

noor_kamariah_mohamed_raml@moe.edu.sg

P5-Enthusiasm


ms,P20malini,P20kumarasamy.jpg..jpg

Ms Malini Kumarasamy

malini_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg

P6-Courtesy


mr_him_pon_bin_iming.jpg

Mr Him Pon Bin Iming

him_pon_iming@moe.edu.sg

P6-Adaptabiity

TomChan.jpeg


Mr Tom Chan

chan_whye_shiung@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

mdm,P20durrah,P20bte,P20ahmad.jpg

Mdm Durrah Ahmad

durrah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

P6-Enthusiasm
       
Subject Teachers

mr,P20muhamad,P20zaki,P20bin,P20jalil.jpg

Mr Zaki Jalil

muhamad_zaki_b_jalil@moe.edu.sg


ms,P20vivian,P20chiau,P20siang,P20chin.jpg

Ms Vivian Chiau

chiau_siang_chin@moe.edu.sg

ms sandy lim.JPG


Ms Sandy Lim

lim_sio_yen@moe.edu.sg 

Marianne.jpg

mr chia poh eng.JPG


Mr Chia Poh Eng

chia_poh_eng@moe.edu.sg

mr,P20ivan,P20foo,P20yong,P20chin.jpg


CPS Mr Lum.jpg


Mr Lum Kit Chung
lum_kit_chung@moe.edu.sg

mrs elaine loke ee ling.jpg

Mrs Elaine Loke

chua_ee_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

mr,P20muhammad,P20naufal,P20ariffin.jpg

 
Mr Naufal Ariffin

muhammad_naufal_haji_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Cheryl Lam.JPG
 Mrs Cheryl Wang
cheryl_wang_yen_chian@moe.edu.sg







  

Mother Tongue Teachers

ms tee su ling serene.JPG


Ms Serene Tee 
tee_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

Ngerk,P20Hong.jpg

Mrs Lim-Goh Ngerk Hong

lim_goh_ngerk_hong@moe.edu.sg


Yeo.jpg


Mr Yeo Teow Hiang

yeo_teow_hiang@moe.edu.sg

mdm,P20tan,P20si,P20teng,P20stella.jpg

Mdm Tan Si Teng Stella

tan_si_teng@moe.edu.sg

mr ku hai chuan.JPG


Mr Ku Hai Chuan

ku_hai_chuan@moe.edu.sg

mr gwee tee ghee.JPG


Mr Gwee Tee Ghee

gwee_tee_ghee@moe.edu.sg


ms,P20wee,P20pei,P20wen.jpg

Mdm Wee Pei Wen

wee_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

mdm,P20tse,P20wai,P20ying,P20gloria.jpg

Mdm Tse Wai Ying Gloria

tse_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg

mrs,P20lim,P20heng,P20kee.jpg
Mrs Lim Heng Kee
ho_hee_yea@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Low.jpg

Ms Low Moh Peng


mdm_chua_chuu_suh.jpg

Mdm Chua Chuu Suh

chua_chuu_suh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tang.JPG

Mdm Goh Yeok Wah

goh_yeok_wah@moe.edu.sg

YuWei.jpg
Ms Wang Yuwei
   

ms,P20nurain,P20bte,P20mohd,P20salleh.jpg


Mdm Nurain Mohd Salleh

nurain_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg


mdm,P20durrah,P20bte,P20ahmad.jpg

Mdm Durrah Ahmad

durrah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


ms,P20faridah,P20bte,P20abdul,P20hamid.jpg

Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid

faridah_abdul_hamid_a@moe.edu.sg

mr_him_pon_bin_iming.jpg

Mr Him Pon Bin Iming

him_pon_iming@moe.edu.sg

ms,P20malini,P20kumarasamy.jpg..jpg

Ms Malini Kumarasamy

malini_kumarasamy@moe.edu.sg

mrs,P20siva,P20durai.jpg

Mrs Siva Durai

sivarathinam_chinnavan@moe.edu.sg


mdm,P20nazira,P20bte,P20abdullah.jpg

Mdm Nazira Abdullah

nazira_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

mrs,P20gesan.jpg



Allied Educators

ms,P20gwen,P20lee,P20kai,P20sze.jpg

Ms Gwen Lee

lee_kai_sze_gwen@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

mr,P20tay,P20song,P20chye,P20jerry.jpg

Mr Jerry Tay

jerry_tay_song_chye@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

ms,P20andrea,P20ng.jpg

Ms Andrea Ng

ng_sze_yhee_andrea@moe.edu.sg

AED (T&L)

mrs meyyammai arun.JPG

Mrs Meyyammai Arun

meyyammai_arun@moe.edu.sg

AED (LBS)