Home > Our Partners > School Advisory Committee

School Advisory Committee


School Advisory Committee

(From left to right): Mrs Sara De Souza (Principal), Mr Toh Chong Beng, Mr Andy Hoon Kee Kiong (Chairman), 

Mr Ng Siew Wan, Mr Chua Kian Meng (Immediate Past Chairman),  Mr William Tay, Mr Zhou Weilong Wellon, Mr Ang Wei Xiong, Absent: Mr Kelvin Toh Kai Beng) 

The School Advisory Committee (SAC):

  • Serves in an advisory and voluntary capacity to support school programmes, functions and activities

  • Offers sponsorship and helps the school raise funds for developmental, infrastructural and enrichment activities to benefit students and staff

  • Provides links and encourages networking between the school on the one hand and the community, industry and parents on the other for mutual benefit and quality education

  • Acts as role model of active citizenship for students

  • Provides moral support and encouragement to the Principal and staff