MK@Cedar
Home > About CPS > School Staff

School Staff


Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P1-Care

Mdm Charlene Wong

wong_hang_kuan@moe.edu.sg

P1-Care

Ms Hannah Yang Shuo

yang_shuo@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Ms Ng Xin Ru

ng_xin_ru@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Ms Lim Ai Chin Vivien

lim_ai_chin_vivien@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Mr Him Pon Bin Iming

him_pon_iming@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Ms Lee Guoju

lee_guoju@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Mdm Tan Poh Choo

tan_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Mdm Nazira Bte Abdullah @ Geetha D/O V

nazira_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Wee Gek Choo Audrey

wee_gek_choo_audrey@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Alice Goh

goh_alice@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mdm Anita June Purasamy

anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Ms Nurul Aqilah Bte Zainuddin

nurul_aqilah_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mr Yeo Teow Hiang

yeo_teow_hiang@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mdm Eileen Soh Yee Hong

eileen_soh_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mdm Jeow Mui Hwa

jeow_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Mdm Sharon Teo

teo_teng_teng_sharon@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Mdm Wong Ooi Ling

wong_ooi_ling@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Mdm Chua Chuu Suh

chua_chuu_suh@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P2-Integrity

Mr Tan Jin Kern Daryl

tan_jin_kern_daryl@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Ms Lau Zhen Hui Jomanda

lau_zhen_hui_jomanda@moe.edu.sg

P2-Kindness

Ms Chan Liying Natalie

chan_liying_natalie@moe.edu.sg

P2-Kindness

Ms Nur Diyana Binte Hamdan

nur_diyana_hamdan@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mr Chiang Hock Siong

chiang_hock_siong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mr Mohamed Rizal Bin Abdul Aziz

mohamed_rizal_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Ms Lisa

lisa_a@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Mr Mahadi Bin Ramli

mahadi_ramli@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P3-Creativity

Mdm Karen Thiang Soo Cheng

karen_thiang_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg

P3-Creativity

Mdm Norhasimah Binte Abdul Rahim

norhasimah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Ms Hong Yi Ni Vionna

hong_yi_ni_vionna@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mr Sim Eak Bian

sim_eak_bian@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Mr Muhammad Firdaus Bin Nasirjaya

muhammad_firdaus_nasirjaya@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Mdm Nur Idayu Bte Mohd Jamaludin

nur_idayu_mohd_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsiblity

Mdm Loo Mui Hui

loo_mui_hui@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsiblity

Mr Ku Hai Chuan

ku_hai_chuan@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsiblity

Ms Nurjannah Bte Ayub

nurjannah_ayub@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Mdm Nor Azlin Bte Mohamed Som

nor_azlin_mohamed_som@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Mdm Vanitha D/O Gunasekaran

vanitha_gunasekaran@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P4-Integrity

Mr Jaleel S/O Mohamed Ali

jaleel_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Nahidah Begum D/O A Penwar

nahidah_begum_anayatullah@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Neo Beng Hoon

neo_beng_hoon@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Ms Lim Zhi Ru Cheryl

lim_zhi_ru_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Mr Muhammad Naufal B Haji Ariffin

muhammad_naufal_haji_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Ms Ong Shu Wen

ong_shu_wen_a@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Ms Lim Li Jun, Ashley

lim_li_jun_ashley@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Ms Nur Azlina Binte Othman

nur_azlina_othman@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Mdm Ng Chooi Yew Lyn

ng_chooi_yew@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P5-Integrity

Mrs Yeo-Tan Bee Chai

tan_bee_chai@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Ms Sivarathinam D/O Chinnavan

sivarathinam_chinnavan@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Mdm Siti Nordianah Binte Hassan

 

P5-Kindness

Mdm Maimon Bte Abdul Samad

maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

P5-Kindness

Mr Ilyas Hakim Bin Jamaludin

ilyas_hakim_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P5-Kindness

Mr Gwee Tee Ghee

gwee_tee_ghee@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mdm Norlinda Bte Mohamed Yatim

norlinda_mohamed_yatim@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mdm Tan Woon Hui

tan_woon_hui@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mr Foong Swee Fong

foong_swee_fong@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Mr Tan Teing Sin

tan_teing_sin@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Ms Stella Tan Si Teng

tan_si_teng@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P6-Creativity

Ms Choo Shiao Hui

choo_shiao_hui@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Mr Chan Whye Shiung

chan_whye_shiung@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Ms Naziha Binte Mahmod

naziha_mahmod@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Ms Chan Xinyi, Cindy

chan_xinyi_cindy@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Mdm Latha D/O Balakrishnan

latha_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

P6-Kindness

Mr Koh Ri Rong

koh_ri_rong@moe.edu.sg

P6-Kindness

Mdm Narayanan Thanaletchimi

narayanan_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Mdm Quah Li Zhen

quah_li_zhen@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Mr Daryl Sung Tze Hao

daryl_sung_tze_hao@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Mdm Choo Poh Hong Millie

choo_poh_hong_millie@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Mdm Lim Chun Ling

lim_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg


 

Allied Educators

Name

Designation

Mdm Nisrin Binte Osman

Allied Educator (T&L)

Mdm Meyyammai Arun

Allied Educator (LBS)

Mdm Chia Chiat Yeun Janine

Allied Educator (LBS)

Mr Ng Chong Lin

School Counsellor

Mdm Ng Soh Hoon Betty

School Counsellor

 

 

Executive Administrative Staff

Name

Designation

Ms Amy Jen

Administration Manager

Mr Lau Ah Tee

Operations Manager

Mdm Keetha d/o Suppiah Mrs S Keetha

Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Rubiah Binte Ahmad

Administrative Executive

Mdm Jennifer Lee Cheng Noi

Administrative Executive 

Mdm Seng Kah Huay

Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Arba’ah Binte Sa’ad

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Chee Lai Fun Angelia

Operations Support Officer

Ms Jaganathan Panumathi

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Loh Mei Leen

Operations Support Officer

Ms Maimoon Binte Awal

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Wong Ah Boy

Operations Support Officer

Mdm Zubaidah Binte Abdul Wahab

Operations Support Officer

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Designation

Mr Kamarludin Bin Bujang

Science Lab Technician

Mr Rahimi Bin Zaba

Desktop Engineer

Mdm Shanthi

Librarian

Mdm Khin Ei Thein

Dental Therapist

 Mdm Ang Swee Poh Jane

 Administrative Executive 

  Mr M Parveen Kumar

  Desktop Engineer