Home > Our Family > Our Staff

Our Staff


Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P1-Care

Mdm Sharon Teo

teo_teng_teng_sharon@moe.edu.sg

P1-Care

Mdm Chia Soon Neo Constance

chia_soon_neo_constance@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Mdm Eileen Soh

eileen_soh_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Ms Lisa

lisa_a@moe.edu.sg

P1-Creativity

Mr Gwee Tee Ghee

gwee_tee_ghee@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Mdm Anita June Purasamy

anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Mr Muhammad Firdaus Bin Nasirjaya

muhammad_firdaus_nasirjaya@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Lim Ai Chin Vivien

lim_ai_chin_vivien@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Mr Muhammad Jabbar Jaafar

muhammad_jabbar_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Diana Chong Siau Yin

chong_siau_yin@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mdm Wong Ooi Ling

wong_ooi_ling@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mr Yeo Teow Hiang

yeo_teow_hiang@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mrs Lim-Goh Ngerk Hong

lim_goh_ngerk_hong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mr Mahadi Bin Ramli

mahadi_ramli@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mdm Jeow Mui Hwa

jeow_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Ms Wee Gek Choo Audrey

wee_gek_choo_audrey@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Ms Nur Diyana Binte Hamdan

nur_diyana_hamdan@moe.edu.sg

P1-Respect

Mdm Chua Chuu Suh

chua_chuu_suh@moe.edu.sg




Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P2-Integrity

Mr Chiang Hock Siong

chiang_hock_siong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Ms Stella Tan

tan_si_teng@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Mdm Durrah Binte Ahmad

durrah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

P2-Kindness

Mr Tan Jin Kern Daryl

tan_jin_kern_daryl@moe.edu.sg

P2-Kindness

Mr Him Pon Bin Iming

him_pon_iming@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mr Daryl Sung Tze Hao

daryl_sung_tze_hao@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Ms Nurul Aqilah Binte Zainuddin

nurul_aqilah_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mr Andy Loo Wei Seng

loo_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Mr Mohamed Rizal Bin Abdul Aziz

mohamed_rizal_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Mdm Choo Poh Hong Millie

choo_poh_hong_millie@moe.edu.sg

    

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P3-Integrity

Mdm Lim Chun Ling

lim_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mdm Nor Azlin Binte Mohamed Som

nor_azlin_mohamed_som@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mdm Tan Poh Choo

tan_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Mdm Loo Mui Hui

loo_mui_hui@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Ms Choo Shiao Hui

choo_shiao_hui@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsibility

Mrs Lee Lye Teck

lim_geok_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsibility

Mr Foo Yong Chin, Ivan

foo_yong_chin_ivan@moe.edu.sg

P3-Responsibility

Ms Naziha Binte Mahmod

naziha_mahmod@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Mdm Nahidah Begum D/O A Penwar

nahidah_begum_anayatullah@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Mdm Nurain Binte Mohd Salleh

nurain_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg



Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P4-Creativity

Mr Jaleel S/O Mohamed Ali

jaleel_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

P4-Creativity

Ms Rachel Koh Xiuli

koh_xiuli_rachel@moe.edu.sg

P4-Creativity

Mr Ku Hai Chuan

ku_hai_chuan@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Karen Thiang Soo Cheng

karen_thiang_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Maimon Binte Abdul Samad

maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Norhasimah Binte Abdul Rahim

norhasimah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Mdm Nur Idayu Binte Mohd Jamaludin

nur_idayu_mohd_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Mdm Faridah Binte Abdul Hamid

faridah_abdul_hamid_a@moe.edu.sg

P4-Responsibility

Ms Vanitha D/O Gunasekaran

vanitha_gunasekaran@moe.edu.sg

P4-Responsibility

Ms Yang Shuo

yang_shuo@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Mr Koh Ri Rong

koh_ri_rong@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Mdm Nazira Binte Abdullah @ Geetha D/O V

nazira_abdullah@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P5-Creativity

Ms Chan Liying Natalie

chan_liying_natalie@moe.edu.sg

P5-Creativity

Mrs Tan-Lai Tsai Yi

lai_tsai_yi@moe.edu.sg

P5-Creativity

Ms Nur Azlina Binte Othman

nur_azlina_othman@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Ms Lim Zhi Ru Cheryl

lim_zhi_ru_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Mr Muhamad Zaki Bin Jalil

muhamad_zaki_b_jalil@moe.edu.sg

P5-Kindness

Ms Hong Yi Ni Vionna

hong_yi_ni_vionna@moe.edu.sg

P5-Kindness

Mr Foong Swee Fong

foong_swee_fong@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mr Tan Teing Sin

tan_teing_sin@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Ms Nurjannah Binte Ayub

nurjannah_ayub@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Mdm Quah Li Zhen

quah_li_zhen@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Mdm Neo Beng Hoon

neo_beng_hoon@moe.edu.sg

P5-Respect

Mr Sim Eak Bian

sim_eak_bian@moe.edu.sg

P5-Respect

Mr Muhammad Naufal Bin Haji Ariffin

muhammad_naufal_haji_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

P5-Respect

Mdm Narayanan Thanaletchimi

narayanan_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg



Primary 6 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P6-Care

Mr Ilyas Hakim Bin Jamaludin

ilyas_hakim_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P6-Care

Mdm Latha D/O Balakrishnan

latha_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

P6-Care

Mr Chan Whye Shiung

chan_whye_shiung@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Mdm Nani Rhiani Binte Mohamed Taib

nani_rhiani_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Mrs Elaine Loke

chua_ee_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

P6-Harmony

Ms Yulianty Wibawa

yulianty_wibawa@moe.edu.sg

P6-Harmony

Ms Julee Binte Noordin

julee_noordin@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Ms Ong Shu Wen

ong_shu_wen_a@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Mdm Anita Binte Abdul Gani

anita_abdul_gani@moe.edu.sg

P6-Kindness

Mrs Yap Pei Ni

lim_pei_ni@moe.edu.sg

P6-Kindness

Mr Tan Wei Qiang Jeffrey

tan_wei_qiang@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Ms Chan Xinyi, Cindy

chan_xinyi_cindy@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Ms Tee Su Ling Serene

tee_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Mrs Yeo-Tan Bee Chai

tan_bee_chai@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Mr Neo Wei Qing, Travis

neo_wei_qing_travis@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Ms Sivarathinam D/O Chinnavan

sivarathinam_chinnavan@moe.edu.sg

P6-Respect

Mdm Norlinda Binte Mohamed Yatim

norlinda_mohamed_yatim@moe.edu.sg

P6-Respect

Ms Noor Kamariah Binte Mohamed Ramlee

noor_kamariah_mohamed_raml@moe.edu.sg