Home > Our Family > School Key Personnel

School Key Personnel


Principal and Vice-Principals

Designation

Name

Principal

Mr Chua Choon Hock

Vice-Principal

Mr James Peh

Vice-Principal

Ms Choong Pei Chin

Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Tan Meng Khiang



Heads of Departments, Subject Heads and Level Heads

Designation

Name

Email

School Staff Developer

Mr Muhamad Zaki Jalil

muhamad_zaki_b_jalil@moe.edu.sg

HOD English

Mdm Anita Abdul Gani

anita_abdul_gani@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Elaine Loke

chua_ee_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

Mrs Tan-Lai Tsai Yi

lai_tsai_yi@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mother Tongue

Ms Serene Tee

tee_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

Ms Rachel Koh Xiuli

koh_xiuli_rachel@moe.edu.sg

HOD PE,CCA & Aesthetics

Mr Muhammad Jabbar Jaafar

muhammad_jabbar_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT

Mr Ivan Foo

foo_yong_chin_ivan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5 and P6)

Ms Julee Noordin

julee_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1 and P2)

Mdm Chia Soon Neo Constance

chia_soon_neo_constance@moe.edu.sg

Asst Year Head (P3 and P4)

Mdm Faridah Abdul Hamid

faridah_abdul_hamid_a@moe.edu.sg

SH Discipline

Mr Tan Wei Qiang Jeffrey

tan_wei_qiang@moe.edu.sg



Lead Teachers and Senior Teachers

Designation

Name

Email

Lead Teacher (Tamil)

Mdm Narayanan Thanaletchmi

narayanan_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher (Chinese)

Mdm Lim Chun Ling

lim_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher (English)

Mdm Maimon Abdul Samad

maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher (Mathematics)

Mdm Anita June Purasamy

anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher (Art)

Ms Nurjannah Ayub

nurjannah_ayub@moe.edu.sg



Executive Administrative Staff

Designation

Name

Email

Administration Manager

Mr Aruumugam Samikkannu

aruumugam_samikkannu@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Lau Ah Tee

lau_ah_tee@moe.edu.sg