MK@Cedar
Home > About CPS > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


 


Principal and Vice-Principals


Designation


Name


Principal


Mr Chua Choon Hock


Vice-Principal


Ms Choong Pei Chin


Vice-Principal


Mdm Nur Rashidah Bte Abdul Rashid


Vice-Principal (Admin)


Mr Tan Meng Khiang


 


Heads of Departments, Subject Heads and Level Heads


Designation

Name


Email


School Staff Developer

Mr Muhamad Zaki Jalil Bin Jalil


muhamad_zaki_b_jalil@moe.edu.sg


HOD English Language

Mdm Anita Bte Abdul Gani


anita_abdul_gani@moe.edu.sg


HOD Mathematics

Mrs Elaine Loke


chua_ee_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg


HOD Science

Ms Loy Shing Qin


loy_shing_qin@moe.edu.sg


HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Serene Tee


tee_su_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg


HOD CCE

Ms Rachel Koh Xiuli


koh_xiuli_rachel@moe.edu.sg


HOD ICT

Mr Ivan Foo


foo_yong_chin_ivan@moe.edu.sg


Year Head (P1 and P2)

Mrs Constance Chia


chia_soon_neo_constance@moe.edu.sg


Year Head (P3 and P4)

Mdm Faridah Bte Abdul Hamid


faridah_abdul_hamid_a@moe.edu.sg


Asst Year Head (P5)

Ms Noor Kamariah Bte Mohamed Ramlee


noor_kamariah_mohamed_raml@moe.edu.sg


Asst Year Head (P6)

Ms Yulianty Wibawa


yulianty_wibawa@moe.edu.sg


SH Discipline

Mr Tan Wei Qiang Jeffrey


tan_wei_qiang@moe.edu.sg


SH Malay Language

Mdm Nurain Bte Mohd Salleh


nurain_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg


LH English

Mdm Nani Rhiani Bte Mohamed Taib


nani_rhiani_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg


 
LH Mathematics

Ms Hong Yi Ni Vionnahong_yi_ni_vionna@moe.edu.sg
 
LH CCE

Ms Choo Shiao Hui choo_shiao_hui@moe.edu.sg



Lead Teachers and Senior Teachers


Designation

Name


Email


Lead Teacher (Tamil Language)

Mdm Narayanan Thanaletchmi


narayanan_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg


Lead Teacher (Chinese Language)

Mdm Lim Chun Ling


lim_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg


Senior Teacher (English Language)

Mdm Maimon Bte Abdul Samad


maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg


Senior Teacher (Mathematics)

Mdm Anita June Purasamy


anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg


Senior Teacher (Art)

Ms Nurjannah Bte Ayub


nurjannah_ayub@moe.edu.sg





Executive Administrative Staff


Designation

Name


Email


Admin Manager

Ms Amy Jen


jen_amy@moe.edu.sg


Operations Manager

Mr Lau Ah Thee


lau_ah_thee@moe..sg

 Operations Manager      Mr Tng Ah Guan
 tng_ah_guan@moe.edu.sg