Home > About CPS > Our Staff

Our Staff

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P1-Kindness

Mdm Anita June Purasamy

anita_june_purasamy@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Lee Guoju

lee_guoju@moe.edu.sg

P1-Kindness

Ms Nur Diyana Binte Hamdan

nur_diyana_hamdan@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Mr Tan Jin Kern Daryl

tan_jin_kern_daryl@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Ms Lau Zhen Hui Jomanda

lau_zhen_hui_jomanda@moe.edu.sg

P1-Integrity

Mdm Chua Chuu Suh

chua_chuu_suh@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mr Mahadi Bin Ramli

mahadi_ramli@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mdm Jeow Mui Hwa

jeow_mui_hwa@moe.edu.sg

P1-Resilience

Mr Yeo Teow Hiang

yeo_teow_hiang@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Ms Wee Gek Choo Audrey

wee_gek_choo_audrey@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mr Chiang Hock Siong

chiang_hock_siong@moe.edu.sg

P1-Responsibility

Mr Him Pon Bin Iming

him_pon_iming@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P2-Kindness

Ms Lim Ai Chin Vivien

lim_ai_chin_vivien@moe.edu.sg

P2-Kindness

Ms Stella Tan Si Teng

tan_si_teng@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Mr Mohamed Rizal Bin Abdul Aziz

mohamed_rizal_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Mdm Tan Poh Choo

tan_poh_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

P2-Integrity

Mr Foong Swee Fong

foong_swee_fong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Mdm Ng Chooi Yew Lyn

ng_chooi_yew@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Ms Ng Xin Ru

ng_xin_ru@moe.edu.sg

P2-Resilience

Mr Gwee Tee Ghee

gwee_tee_ghee@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mdm Wong Ooi Ling

wong_ooi_ling@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Ms Hannah Yang Shuo

yang_shuo@moe.edu.sg

P2-Responsibility

Mr Ku Hai Chuan

ku_hai_chuan@moe.edu.sg

P2-Creativity

Mdm Eileen Soh Yee Hong

eileen_soh_yee_hong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Creativity

Mr Muhammad Firdaus Bin Nasirjaya

muhammad_firdaus_nasirjaya@moe.edu.sg

P2-Creativity

Mrs Lim-Goh Ngerk Hong

lim_goh_ngerk_hong@moe.edu.sg

P2-Respect

Ms Chan Liying Natalie

chan_liying_natalie@moe.edu.sg

P2-Respect

Ms Lisa

lisa_a@moe.edu.sg

P2-Respect

Mr Joseph Teo Huay Meng

teo_huay_meng@moe.edu.sg

P2-Care

Mdm Vanitha D/O Gunasekaran

vanitha_gunasekaran@moe.edu.sg

P2-Care

Mrs Lee Lye Teck

lim_geok_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

P2-Care

Mdm Sharon Teo

teo_teng_teng_sharon@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P3-Kindness

Ms Lim Zhi Ru Cheryl

lim_zhi_ru_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Mr Jaleel S/O Mohamed Ali

jaleel_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

P3-Kindness

Ms Nur Azlina Binte Othman

nur_azlina_othman@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mr Sim Eak Bian

sim_eak_bian@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mr Muhammad Naufal B Haji Ariffin

muhammad_naufal_haji_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

P3-Integrity

Mdm Durrah Binte Ahmad

durrah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Ms Lim Li Jun, Ashley

lim_li_jun_ashley@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Ms Naziha Binte Mahmod

naziha_mahmod@moe.edu.sg

P3-Resilience

Mr Lim Kwang Liang

lim_kwang_liang@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P4-Kindness

Mdm Loo Mui Hui

loo_mui_hui@moe.edu.sg

P4-Kindness

Mdm Nur Idayu Bte Mohd Jamaludin

nur_idayu_mohd_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Karen Thiang Soo Cheng

karen_thiang_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mrs Yeo-Tan Bee Chai

tan_bee_chai@moe.edu.sg

P4-Integrity

Mdm Nor Azlin Bte Mohamed Som

nor_azlin_mohamed_som@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Mdm Nahidah Begum D/O A Penwar

nahidah_begum_anayatullah@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Ms Nurul Aqilah Bte Zainuddin

nurul_aqilah_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg

P4-Resilience

Ms Sivarathinam D/O Chinnavan

sivarathinam_chinnavan@moe.edu.sg

P4-Responsibility

Mdm Tan Woon Hui

tan_woon_hui@moe.edu.sg

P4-Responsibility

Ms Noor Kamariah Bte Mohamed Ramlee

noor_kamariah_mohamed_raml@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P5-Kindness

Mdm Norlinda Bte Mohamed Yatim

norlinda_mohamed_yatim@moe.edu.sg

P5-Kindness

Mr Koh Ri Rong

koh_ri_rong@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Mrs Yap Pei Ni

lim_pei_ni@moe.edu.sg

P5-Integrity

Mdm Latha D/O Balakrishnan

latha_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Mdm Choo Poh Hong Millie

choo_poh_hong_millie@moe.edu.sg

P5-Resilience

Mdm Lim Chun Ling

lim_chun_ling@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mdm Quah Li Zhen

quah_li_zhen@moe.edu.sg

P5-Responsibility

Mr Daryl Sung Tze Hao

daryl_sung_tze_hao@moe.edu.sg

P5-Creativity

Mr Neo Wei Qing, Travis

neo_wei_qing_travis@moe.edu.sg

P5-Creativity

Mdm Norhasimah Binte Abdul Rahim

norhasimah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

P5-Creativity

Mdm Nazira Bte Abdullah @ Geetha D/O V

nazira_abdullah@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6 Form Teachers

Class

Name

Email

P6-Kindness

Ms Hong Yi Ni Vionna

hong_yi_ni_vionna@moe.edu.sg

P6-Kindness

Mdm Nurain Bte Mohd Salleh

nurain_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Mr Ilyas Hakim Bin Jamaludin

ilyas_hakim_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Ms Nurjannah Bte Ayub

nurjannah_ayub@moe.edu.sg

P6-Integrity

Ms Choo Shiao Hui

choo_shiao_hui@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Ms Chan Xinyi, Cindy

chan_xinyi_cindy@moe.edu.sg

P6-Resilience

Mdm Neo Beng Hoon

neo_beng_hoon@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Mr Tan Teing Sin

tan_teing_sin@moe.edu.sg

P6-Responsibility

Mdm Maimon Bte Abdul Samad

maimon_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Mdm Nani Rhiani Bte Mohamed Taib

nani_rhiani_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

P6-Creativity

Ms Ong Shu Wen

ong_shu_wen_a@moe.edu.sg

P6-Respect

Ms Yulianty Wibawa

yulianty_wibawa@moe.edu.sg

P6-Respect

Mr Chan Whye Shiung

chan_whye_shiung@moe.edu.sg

P6-Respect

Mdm Narayanan Thanaletchimi

narayanan_thanaletchimi@moe.edu.sg


Allied Educators
NameDesignation
Mr Tay Song ChyeAllied Educator (T&L)
Mdm Nisrin Binte OsmanAllied Educator (T&L)
Mdm Meyyammai ArunAllied Educator (LBS)
Mdm Chia Chiat Yeun JanineAllied Educator (LBS)
Mr Ng Chong LinSchool Counsellor
Mdm Ng Soh Hoon BettySchool Counsellor
Mdm Florence HengSchool Counsellor
Mdm Nurshedah Binte KamsaniStudent Welfare Officer


Executive Administrative Staff
NameDesignationEmail
Mr Aruumugam SamikkannuAdministration Manageraruumugam_samikkannu@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lau Ah TeeOperations Managerlau_ah_tee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Keetha d/o Suppiah Mrs S KeethaCorporate Support Officer
Mdm Rubiah Binte AhmadCorporate Support Officer
Mdm Seng Kah HuayCorporate Support Officer
Mdm Sundari d/o AndaikalamCorporate Support Officer
Mdm Arba’ah Binte Sa’adOperations Support Officer
Mdm Chee Lai Fun AngeliaOperations Support Officer
Ms Jaganathan PanumathiOperations Support Officer
Mdm Loh Mei LeenOperations Support Officer
Ms Maimoon Binte AwalOperations Support Officer
Mdm Wong Ah BoyOperations Support Officer
Mdm Zubaidah Binte Abdul WahabOperations Support Officer



Support Staff
NameDesignation
Mr Mohamed QabeerSchool Programmes Executive (SPE)
Mr Kamarludin Bin BujangScience Lab Technician
Mr Adbul Muiz Najmi Bin AliDesktop Engineer
Mr Rahimi Bin ZabaDesktop Engineer
Mdm ShanthiLibrarian
Mdm Khin Ei TheinDental Therapist
Mr Raymond NgSecurity Guard
Mr Sarwan ChiroSecurity Guard